Skip to content

Society Election Results

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.


We’re super excited to announce the new Society Leaders for the following societies: 


Law Society
President: Krishi Betum

Vice-President: Ida Lyckemy


Pakistan Society
President: Ehab Kaleem

Vice-President: Owais Ahmed


Bar & Mooting Society

President: Owen Kearney

Vice-President: Caitlyn Densham



We can’t wait to see the amazing events and activities they'll be planning for their members for the next academic year! A big thank you to all that nominated and voted! Congratulations to our new committees!